What Its ALL About

IMG_2993(this is how I feel about my first post) Hey everyone! I am EXTREMELY excited to finally be starting my own blog. After working as an intern with a couple of fashion blogs, I have decided to make my own—on my time, with my rules and my own content. If you would to learn more about me, I created an about.me page and you can access that here, that will give you some background information about myself and my goals and dreams.

So my blog is going to be focusing on fashion and makeup  but I also want to get into some feminist issues, current events, and hot controversial topics. I will be posting articles, videos, tutorial videos, lots and lots of pictures and everything in between. My main goal is to educate. I want to show you what I know about fashion and beauty but also feminist issues. I want my blog to be our happy place. Fashion is a huge passion of mine, so I want to share my thoughts and ideas with the world and expose myself to the industry. As a fashion merchandising major, I am pursing a career in fashion so I consider fashion as my career and makeup serves as my hobby. Beauty and fashion go hand in hand. Being so passionate about both art forms keep me creatively active with fashion and makeup. I hope I can give you all some great advice and tips when it comes to looking good and feeling good. Self-love is so so important to me and I want to empower all women to attack their dreams and love their life. I believe that I can help women feel their best and empower other women to be the best they can be.

I am totally all for feedback. If there is a topic I can cover that will help you or maybe you want a specific how-to tutorial…please…let me know! I will be more than happy to give my readers what they want. I LOVE styling, so if you ever need help coming up with a killer outfit let me know and I will help you out in every way I can. Like I said above…I am so so SO excited to start blogging and teaching and empowering you all. This is right where I want to be and I could not be happier. It is such a good feeling to be able to study and pursue a career in something you love. I am truly blessed. I hope you all enjoy my blog, don’t forget to leave some feedback! Have a super fantastic day!

Leave a Reply

